Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (161)

Seek to abound in building the church with Q&A

1 Corinthians 14:1-25 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 17 March, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

The way to a spiritually healthy church

1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 3 March, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

You are the body of Christ

1 Corinthians 12:12-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 17 February, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

Genuine Spirit-uality

1 Corinthians 12:1-3 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 3 February, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

The Perfect King

Isaiah 11:1-16 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Gordon Killow on 23 December, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

God's Gift

Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Christmas series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 9 December, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Where else would we go?

Ruth 1:1-22 (Part of the Ruth series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 4 November, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Gather together for good (not harm!)

1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 28 October, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Men, Women & Church

1 Corinthians 11:2-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 21 October, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Entitled Christians

1 Corinthians 9:1-27 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 30 September, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser