Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (18)

Colossians 3:1-17

Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tony Stopher on 1 January, 2012 (Sunday).

Real Jesus

Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the General series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Martin Foord on 13 June, 2010 (Sunday).

The mark of a christian life

Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tony Stopher on 27 December, 2009 (Sunday).

A call to prayer

Colossians 4:7-18 (Part of the Colossians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Scott Rowland on 13 September, 2009 (Sunday).

The welcoming Church

Colossians 4:5-6 (Part of the Colossians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 6 September, 2009 (Sunday).

The welcoming God

Colossians 4:5-6 (Part of the Colossians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 30 August, 2009 (Sunday).

Devoted to Prayer

Colossians 4:2-4 (Part of the Colossians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 23 August, 2009 (Sunday).

Do it for the Lord

Colossians 3:22-4:1 (Part of the Colossians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 16 August, 2009 (Sunday).

Honouring Jesus as Lord at home

Colossians 3:20-21 (Part of the Colossians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 9 August, 2009 (Sunday).

Honouring Jesus as Lord in marriage

Colossians 3:18-19 (Part of the Colossians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 2 August, 2009 (Sunday).
Powered by Sermon Browser