Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (70)

Freedom's a winner

1 Corinthians 9:1-23 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Tim Thorburn on 11 August, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

Being part of a big family

1 Corinthians 16:1-24 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 5 May, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

Does it matter what the resurrection will be like?

1 Corinthians 15:35-38 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Dan Cole on 28 April, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

Christ has been raised from the dead

1 Corinthians 15:12-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 7 April, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

By this gospel you are saved

1 Corinthians 15:1-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 31 March, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

Real Spirituality

1 Corinthians 14:26-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Matt Harding on 24 March, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

Seek to abound in building the church with Q&A

1 Corinthians 14:1-25 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 17 March, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

The way to a spiritually healthy church

1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 3 March, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

You are the body of Christ

1 Corinthians 12:12-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 17 February, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

Expanding Our View of God and His Work

1 Corinthians 12:4-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Matt Harding on 10 February, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser