Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (112)

The Building Begins

Nehemiah 2:11-4:23 (Part of the Nehemiah series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 6 May, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Misunderstanding the Gospel

1 Corinthians 6:1-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 8 April, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

The Sin Within

1 Corinthians 5:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 25 March, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

God's Mystery Revealed Through His Spirit

1 Corinthians 2:1-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 25 February, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Who did this baby grow up to be?

Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Christmas series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 10 December, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Jesus' Authority

Luke 20:1-19 (Part of the Luke series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 12 November, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

Gospel Growth

2 Thessalonians 3:1-18 (Part of the 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 24 September, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

The coming of the Lord

1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 13 August, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

Chosen by God to Live by Faith

1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 16 July, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

I Just can't wait to be king

(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 18 June, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser