Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (118)

Two Endings and a Beginning

Ruth 3:1-4:22 (Part of the Ruth series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 18 November, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A faithful God and His Rebellious People

1 Corinthians 10:1-11:1 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 14 October, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Remain in the situation when you were call

1 Corinthians 7:17-24 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 9 September, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Come back to God

James 5:13-20 (Part of the James series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 12 August, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Favourtism

James 2:1-13 (Part of the James series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 1 July, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Trials and Temptations

James 1:1-18 (Part of the James series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 17 June, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Building Begins

Nehemiah 2:11-4:23 (Part of the Nehemiah series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 6 May, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Misunderstanding the Gospel

1 Corinthians 6:1-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 8 April, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

The Sin Within

1 Corinthians 5:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 25 March, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

God's Mystery Revealed Through His Spirit

1 Corinthians 2:1-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 25 February, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser