Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (59)

Gather together for good (not harm!)

1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 28 October, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Men, Women & Church

1 Corinthians 11:2-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 21 October, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

A faithful God and His Rebellious People

1 Corinthians 10:1-11:1 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 14 October, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Entitled Christians

1 Corinthians 9:1-27 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 30 September, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

It's not what you know ...

1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 23 September, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Freedom not to marry (and to marry)

1 Corinthians 7:25-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 16 September, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Remain in the situation when you were call

1 Corinthians 7:17-24 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 9 September, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Honouring Marriage

1 Corinthians 7:10-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Matt Harding on 2 September, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Is God for or against sex?

1 Corinthians 7:1-9 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 19 August, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Get physical with honouring God!

1 Corinthians 6:12-20 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 15 April, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser