Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (589)

Hebrews 10

Hebrews 10:1-39 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Whitfield on 22 October, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

Truth Matters

2 Peter 2:1-22 (Part of the 2 Peter series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by David Bosma on 15 October, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

Jesus' "Must do"

Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Steve Pivetta on 8 October, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

The knowledge of our God

2 Peter 1:1-11 (Part of the 2 Peter series).
Preached by Gordon Killow on 1 October, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

Stand Firm

2 Thessalonians 2:1-17 (Part of the 2 Thessalonians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 17 September, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

Keep on Going!

2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 (Part of the 2 Thessalonians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Matt Harding on 10 September, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Plan to finish well

1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 3 September, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

1 Corinthians 9

1 Corinthians 9:1-27 (Part of the Mission Partner series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Ben Rae on 27 August, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

God's blessing

Genesis 12:1-5 (Part of the Mission Partner series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Ray Arthur on 20 August, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

The coming of the Lord

1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 13 August, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser
[/column]