Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (632)

Come back to God

James 5:13-20 (Part of the James series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 12 August, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Having the good life

James 5:1-12 (Part of the James series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 5 August, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

The ideal church?

James 4:1-17 (Part of the James series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 29 July, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Where's your confidence?

Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Andrew Thornhill on 22 July, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Wise thinking about the tongue

James 3:1-18 (Part of the James series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Steve Pivetta on 15 July, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Faith Works

James 2:14-26 (Part of the James series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Matt Harding on 8 July, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Favourtism

James 2:1-13 (Part of the James series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 1 July, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Being Hearers and Doers of God's Word

James 1:19-27 (Part of the James series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Scott Rowland on 24 June, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Trials and Temptations

James 1:1-18 (Part of the James series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Graeme Middlewick on 17 June, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The future of God's people

Nehemiah 13:4-31 (Part of the Nehemiah series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Gordon Killow on 10 June, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser